The riad

Riad Emotion à Essaouira - PatioEmotions riad in Essaouira – PatioEmotion is not a simple guest house, where we came across like ghosts forgotten. Each sense is invited to enlightenment: He who seeks peace, or an exceptional daring, discovery, balance, or even self-forgetfulness, that even that is looking a bit, here is the source where tap the inexhaustible energy. Each room offers both its theme and its virtue, its vitality and will.

Emotion has five bedrooms, a large living room and a dining room. The breakfast can be served in your room. The whole Riad and his staff can be hired, depending on season and demand.

Gisele respond to your requests, they were to stay in the desert, a unique place, a simple booking, organization of a trip in the Moroccan landscape, spaces for relaxation, dreams Hamman, or luxury, beach in the mild climate of the city under his caressing sun and trade winds winds.

Philippe will bring your projects and design of escapes or unfinished dreams. As far back as close to everything that moves you will be within our reach senseless visits to historic sites escapes, surrounding islands, of infinite space, or your mere presence in sumptuous festival of Gnawa music and world music, which each year illuminates the sky Essaouira.

Philippe and Gisele with the Emotions devoted to what moves us all, will offer a unique place – which – like the city – it does not come by chance, or which we do return quite the same.

Gisele and Philippe rely on a team of souiri, native of the city. They will guide you with excellence, or advise you. Said knows the caves, folds, arms, facades, every little piece of the city and its secrets. The spice stalls, art, or sweet treats will be many moments of forgetfulness scented.

Riad Emotion wish you a good stay for this trip you will be the one and only master.

Le riad

riad-emotion-essaouira-maroc-patioEmotion n’est pas une simple maison d’hôte, où l’on s’y croise comme des fantômes oubliés. Chaque sens est invité à l’éveil : Que celui qui cherche la paix, ou une exceptionnelle audace, la découverte, l’équilibre, ou l’oubli même de soi, que celui encore qui se cherche un peu, trouve ici la source où puiser l’intarissable énergie. Chaque chambre offre à la fois son thème et sa vertu, sa vitalité et son aura.

Emotion possède cinq chambres, un large salon, et une salle à manger. Les déjeuners peuvent être servis en chambre. L’ensemble du Riad et son personnel peuvent être loués, selon la saison et la demande.

Gisèle répondra à vos demandes, qu’elles fussent d’un séjour dans le désert, d’un lieu inédit, d’une simple réservation, d’une organisation d’un voyage dans le paysage marocain, d’espaces de détente, de rêves de Hamman, ou de luxe, de plage, dans la douceur climatique de la ville, sous son soleil caressant et ses vents alizées.

Philippe amènera la réalisation de vos projets et la conception d’évasions ou de songes inachevés. Du plus loin au plus près, tout ce qui vous anime sera à notre portée : des escapades insensées aux visites de lieux historiques, d’îles alentours, d’espaces infinis, ou de votre simple présence au somptueux festival de la musique gnaoua et des musiques du monde, qui chaque année, illumine le ciel d’Essaouira.

Philippe et Gisèle, avec l’Emotion dévouée à ce qui nous meut ensemble, vous offriront un lieu inédit – auquel – comme pour la ville – on ne vient pas par hasard, ni duquel on n’en revient tout à fait le même.

Gisèle et Philippe s’appuient sur une équipe constituée de souiri, natifs de la ville. Ils sauront avec excellence vous guider, ou vous conseiller. Saïd, connaît les antres, les plis, les bras, les façades, chaque petite parcelle de la ville et de ses secrets. Les échoppes d’épices, d’art, ou de douceurs sucrés seront autant d’instants d’oublis parfumés.

Le Riad Emotion à Essaouira  vous souhaite un bon séjour pour ce voyage dont vous serez le seul et unique maître.